The new album “Nature Sounds of Okinawa – Ocean Waves” by Synforest feat. Field Recording Lab was released on February 6, 2022, on all digital platforms!

REST IN RECORDS released a new album “Nature Sounds of Okinawa – Ocean Waves” on February 6, 2022, on all digital platforms!

This album contains the sound of waves recorded at a beautiful beach on a remote island in Okinawa, Japan.

This work is part of a remastering project to convert the “sounds” archived by the Pioneer label “Synforest”, which has been a leader in digital ambient/chillout contets in Japan, into works using the latest remastering technology.

The editing and remastering of this album was done by Field Recording Lab.

It is ideal for relaxation, good sleep, concentration, meditation, yoga, mindfulness, chill out, background music, etc.

  1. The Most Beautiful Beach in the Orient – Miyako Island, Okinawa
  2. Sunset Beach Waves – Miyako Island, Okinawa
  3. Secret Beach Waves – Kurima Island, Okinawa
  4. Powder Sand Beach – Irabu Island, Okinawa
  5. Sanctuary Beach Waves – Ikema Island, Okinawa
  6. Natural Sand Beach – Ishigaki Island, Okinawa
  7. Beach Waves with Birds – Ishigaki Island, Okinawa
  8. White Sand Beach – Taketomi Island, Okinawa
  9. The Sound of Calm Waves – Kohama Island, Okinawa
  10. Emerald Green Ocean – Kuroshima Island, Okinawa
  11. Star Sand Beach – Iriomote Island, Okinawa
  12. Hateruma Blue Waves – Hateruma Island, Okinawa

Share This...